Freedom High School Staff Directory

Click Here for a Staff Directory by Department

Last Name First Name Assignment Phone Ext Email Website
AlbrightThomasSpecial Education53086talbright@basdschools.org
AyreJonathanScience53485jayre@basdschools.org
BachmanMikeBusinessmsbachman@basdschools.org
BaltzEricScience53949ebaltz@basdschools.org
BaylisCynthiaForeign Language53579cbaylis@basdschools.org
BiancoMarySocial Studiesmbianco@basdschools.org
BilottiChristopherMath53390cbilotti@basdschools.org
BloszinskyBradBusiness53675bbloszinsky@basdschools.org
BondStephanieMath53375sbond@basdschools.org
BorgerNoraSocial Studiesnborger@basdschools.org
BothwellJamieScience53476jbothwell@basdschools.org
BrinkerGayleSecretary Financial53971gbrinker@basdschools.org
BroczkowskiTaraSciencetbroczkowski@basdschools.org
BullardMichelleMath53380mbullard@basdschools.org
CaffreyMarnieSpecial Educationmcaffrey@basdschools.org
CallahanBryanHealth / Phys Ed53875bcallahan@basdschools.org
CalvoMaureenSpecial Educationmcalvo@basdschools.org
CarraghanJoanneSecretary53901jcarraghan@basdschools.org
CecchiniWilliamAssistant Principalwcecchini@basdschools.org
ChabotSandraLanguage Arts53177schabot@basdschools.org
CharpentierTaraForeign Languagetcharpentier@basdschools.org
ChiafulioAmberScience53487achiafulio@basdschools.orgLINK
CierechJenniferForeign Language53585jcierech@basdschools.org
CleffiMichaelHealth / Phys Ed53880mcleffi@basdschools.org
CraneKellySpecial Educationkcrane@basdschools.org
CruzAliciaSecretary53914acruz@basdschools.org
DaltonSusanNursesdalton@basdschools.org
DeilyJenniferSocial Studies53192jdeily@basdschools.org
DennisErikBusinessedennis@basdschools.org
DenofaHollyAssistant Principalhdenofa@basdschools.org
DenofaWilliamSocial Studies53276wdenofa@basdschools.org
Di CarloDarleneForeign Language53580ddicarlo@basdschools.org
DibilioMichaelAssistant Principalmdibilio@basdschools.org
DiRenzoLoriArt53775ldirenzo@basdschools.org
DunstanMichaelLanguage Arts53179mdunstan@basdschools.org
ErdmanKarlaLanguage Arts53195kerdman@basdschools.orgLINK
EvansJodiMath53376jevans@basdschools.orgLINK
EvansMichaelSocial Studies53277mevans@basdschools.org
FeigleyWilliamGuidance Counselor53928wfeigley@basdschools.org
FierroPaulScience53477pfierro@basdschools.org
FladStephenHealth / Phys Edsflad@basdschools.org
FoxTeresaHome Economicstfox@basdschools.org
GlaserBarbaraHealth / Phys Ed53877bglaser@basdschools.org
GriggJohnSpecial Educationjgrigg@basdschools.org
GuerraNicolletteHealth / Phys Ed53878nguerra@basdschools.orgLINK
HahnBreannaBusinessbhahn@basdschools.org
HarakalCharlesMath53391charakal@basdschools.org
HarperKimAssistant Principal53914kharper@basdschools.org
HatchEricScience53488ehatch@basdschools.org
HercikMikeGuidance Counselor53922mhercik@basdschools.org
HouserMelanieGuidance Counselormhouser@basdschools.org
HujsaBridgetSpecial Education53088bhujsa@basdschools.org
HylandVeronicaLibrarianvhyland@basdschools.org
JacobsTerrySecretary53902tjacobs@basdschools.org
JollyLindaSocial Studies53278ljolly@basdschools.orgLINK
JonesChristopherScience53479cjones@basdschools.orgLINK
JonesAnnmarieMath53392ajones@basdschools.org
JordanDianeAthletic Director53950djordan@basdschools.org
KapesLeaSciencelkapes@basdschools.org
KaramJeffHealth / Phys Ed53879jrkaram@basdschools.org
KleistDavidLanguage Arts53181dkleist@basdschools.orgLINK
KolbJayMath53379jkolb@basdschools.org
KremusDanielHealth / Phys Ed53881dkremus@basdschools.org
KriegerCarlaScience53483ckrieger@basdschools.orgLINK
KristoficJo-AnnSocial Studies53279jkristofic@basdschools.orgLINK
LairdGeoffreyBusiness53684glaird@basdschools.org
LaPortaMichaelPrincipalmlaporta@basdschools.org
LaughlinPaulaScience53481plaughlin@basdschools.org
LechnerCathyHome Economics53781clechner@basdschools.org
LeeCarolGuidance Counselorclee@basdschools.org
LohenitzLorettaGuidance Counselor53920llohenitz@basdschools.orgLINK
LongacreJeffGuidance Counselor53924jlongacre@basdschools.orgLINK
LyndeChristianGuidance Counselorclynde@basdschools.org
LynnAndrewMusic (Instrumental)alynn@basdschools.org
LynnKarenESOL53057klynn@basdschools.org
LysekAngelaPsychologistalysek@basdschools.org
MaholickJenniferForeign Languagejmaholick@basdschools.org
MarmarosAnnaLanguage Arts53183amarmaros@basdschools.orgLINK
MartinezLouisLanguage Arts53191lmartinez@basdschools.org
MauroLaurenForeign Languagelmauro@basdschools.org
McGoffTaraGuidance Counselortmcgoff@basdschools.org
MedveConnieSpecial Education53973cmedve@basdschools.org
MikitkaKaitlinLanguage Artskmikitka@basdschools.org
MillerDaveESOLdmiller@basdschools.org
MirandaAmandaLanguage Artsamiranda@basdschools.org
MoranMikeMusic / Band Dir53409mmoran@basdschools.org
MullerMikeMath53381mmuller@basdschools.orgLINK
MuthDianeSpecial Education53079dmuth@basdschools.org
NabavianAliLanguage Artsanabavian@basdschools.org
NelsonCarolineSecretary53907cnelson@basdschools.org
O'ConnellMichaelMathmoconnell@basdschools.org
O'ConnorAmyLanguage Arts53190aoconnor@basdschools.org
ParraAnthonySocial Studiesaparra@basdschools.org
PasternakJoanPhotography53776jpasternak@basdschools.org
PazzagliaKristenForeign Language53576kpazzaglia@basdschools.org
PetroskyRobBusiness53681rpetrosky@basdschools.org
PfizenmayerLisaHealth / Phys Ed53883lpfizenmayer@basdschools.orgLINK
QuintanaJamesSocial Studies53193jquintana@basdschools.org
RandallLynnNurselrandall@basdschools.orgLINK
RasichJaclynHome Economicsjrasich@basdschools.org
RiveraHectorScience53484hrivera@basdschools.orgLINK
RoederJasonSocial Studies53281jroeder@basdschools.orgLINK
RomanDonnaSocial Studies53282droman@basdschools.orgLINK
RoscherGeraldLanguage Arts53196groscher@basdschools.org
RoscherAlexandraMath53384aroscher@basdschools.orgLINK
RoseJoyceSecretary53904jrose@basdschools.org
RosemanMichaelIndustrial Arts53784mroseman@basdschools.orgLINK
SafranekWilliamSciencebsafranek@basdschools.org
SafranekStephanieSpecial Education53081ssafranek@basdschools.org
SageLaurieLanguage Arts53186lsage@basdschools.orgLINK
SantiniCherylBusiness53682csantini@basdschools.org
SchoenebergerTroySpecial Educationtschoeneberger@basdschools.org
SchwoyerSusanSecretary (Athletic)53951sschwoyer@basdschools.org
SmithGuyBusiness53683gsmith@basdschools.org
SodlDavidScience53486dsodl@basdschools.org
StatileJessicaSpecial Educationjstatile@basdschools.org
StellatoJoeHealth / Phys Ed53884jstellato@basdschools.org
StensonKatrinaMath53389kstenson@basdschools.org
TocciRickSocial Studies53284rtocci@basdschools.orgLINK
VolpatoJenniferMusic (Vocal)jvolpato@basdschools.org
WallaesaJohnSocial Studies53287jwallaesa@basdschools.orgLINK
WaltonJohnSocial Studies53288jwalton@basdschools.orgLINK
WebbDeannaSpecial Education53075dwebb@basdschools.org
WeberCraigSpecial Education53082cweber@basdschools.org
WescoeJenniferLanguage Arts53189jwescoe@basdschools.org
WhirlPatSecretary53905pwhirl@basdschools.org
WieandLindsayLanguage Arts53188lwieand@basdschools.org
WimmerMargaretMath53382mwimmer@basdschools.orgLINK
WohlbachHermanMath53386hwohlbach@basdschools.org
YoungJeffMath53174jyoung@basdschools.org
ZieglerGeorgeLanguage Arts53190gziegler@basdschools.org


   1